Vision of My Quest!!!

Kind of chilling cold here,but thanks to my 200w Lamp….keeping me still warm…

My romi is sleeping….and quite peaceful area here…n thats the best place for make post to blog….

From last few days i was litrally into my books,cauz of my semester exam…but now m free…and living with the extreme easy…. 🙂

But,i dn know why…there is something into my mind which i want to express….or more straight forward….want to express to this world….something…that i want really bad to be..

Its about my Dreamproject,that i have in my mind..and its not the end…i am working on it…but getting too much difficulties onto that….

Some saying not to take risk..in making these kind of projects…some saying that its totally waste……but i rememberd…somewhere i heard

“If you want something to be,then you have to belive in it,and have to act on it”

I guess….this is true…to some extends…(actually…this is what i assumed to be.. 🙂 )

For some reasons,i cant mention about my project here..due to some limitations,but i know…that one day…m going to make it working!!…..

 

This is not the only thing,which is going from mind right now,actually…..i know…that i have to act on it…but still….i dn know why i’m being so lazy!!…..juzt….just dn know why!!….eerrrggg!!!

 

But…..exactly…i think its actually of the things going in my mind….just cauze of the silly comments of so called market leaders…. 😛

So…..feeling somewhat relaxed now…..at least it you….My Reader!!…..Yes!! rreally you………with whom i shared my feelings….

Lets see where this path takes me…………see ya!! 😀

Leave a Reply

